Our Office:

483 Heartland Dr, Unit C

Sugar Grove, Illinois, 60554

630-466-0300 - Main Phone
630-466-0302 - Main Fax

 

Hours of Operation
9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Receiving Hours:

6:00am - 2:30pm

 Inside Sales Direct Line: 630-466-0300

 
 
 

Rudy Lang III

President

Direct Line: 630-466-8881
Cell: 630-215-3033
RudyLang3@InternationalValve.com

 

Rudy Lang II

Vice President of Business Development

Direct Line: 630-466-8882
Cell: 630-362-5529
Rudyl@InternationalValve.com

Bill Lang

Vice President of Sales

Direct Line: 630-466-8883
Cell: 630-550-9791
BLang@InternationalValve.com

Tony Witheridge

Vice President of Engineering and General Manager

Direct Line: 630-466-8884
TWitheridge@InternationalValve.com 

International:


Peter Sucharda

Devine & Associates Representative for: Ontario, Canada

Email: Sales@DevinneAssoc.com

Phone: (905) 479 - 2130



Eduardo Alvarez

Eduardo Alvares Sales Representative for: Mexico, Panama, Nicaragua, Guatemala and Columbia

Email: EAlvarez@EAlvarezSales.com

Phone: (210) 408 - 7237

Name *
Name

Stephanie Kennedy

Pique Supply Corp. Representative for: Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia

Email: SKennedy@PiqueSupply.com

Phone: (705) 309 - 0245

Martin Lambert

Aqua Mecanique Representative for: Quebec, Canada

Email: MLambert@AqueMecanique.com

Phone: (450) 933 - 9962